Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Karbonn A1+

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Karbonn A1+

    How to connect this phone with volcano box? It has Spreadtrum Cpu. No drivers available in support. Kindly help urgent!!!!!!

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to crackme1985 For This Useful Post:

    jittan (01-23-2014)

  3. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    i want same solution

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    saudia arabia
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    i know only how to hard reset this mobile with out box same like samsung volume - and power after what u want to select restore default wipe all user data ect ... it will also remove all kind of pass and pattern also

  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by imranshafiq View Post
    i know only how to hard reset this mobile with out box same like samsung volume - and power after what u want to select restore default wipe all user data ect ... it will also remove all kind of pass and pattern also

    its not working bro when u press vol+ & power key it will go to factroy test
    ifu press vol- & power key it will go to recovery mode

  6. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    65
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    bro karbonn a1+ not done with volcano.this modal cabel is diffrent.and done with flasher.even google account reset or hang with logo.problem solved by flashing.

  7. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    aurangabad
    Posts
    156
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 10 Times in 10 Posts

  8. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    thanks sir but how to concat karonn a+ with volocono box . and format

  9. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    cpu-spd
    built in 6820/8810
    braude rate 460800 and format

  10. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    i want flash file for karbonn a1+ via volcano box...
    plz support and help me..

  11. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    how flash karbonn a1+ via volcano box...
    plz support and help me..

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •