Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20
  1. #1
    Board of Directors
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    5,560
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 51 Times in 41 Posts

    POST here All Boxes Which was Running Fine on Latest vers & now Suddenly not Working

    Hello,

    Please READ VERY CARE FULLY !!!!!

    post here your box Details only & only if your box was running FINE Volcanobox 2.3.4 & 2.3.5 & Suddenly it's gave error like Error 797 or any other just to make sure your box was running fine 2.3.4 & 2.3.5 !! You have to post Details like this and wait for my reply. after you post do not post again & All other posts will be deleted so Make sure keep the thread nice & clean.

    so here we go

    1- Box serial number
    2- Error's screen shot from Lastest ver
    3- Running Fine 2.3.4 & 2.3.5 screen shot
    4- Download latest ver and run it and paste here log file's txt from log folder ( Run_record.log )
    5- Do ping to 203.124.13.159 & paste here results
    6- from which country are you
    7- who is your reseller
    8- when you purchased

    Post these details But before you post Please verify These

    1- Clean registry & Redownload latest ver & run
    2- Clean registry & Use Open VPN & Redownload latest ver & run
    3- Use Any other Internet Connection & run latest ver
    4- use any other internet connection on any other pc & download latest ver and run

    If after these 4 steps problem still then post details & wait for me

    All serial numbers in Green Color is Done Please Redownload latest ver & Clean registry & run Volcano

    362-217-515
    461-334-211
    133-598-469
    428-095-319
    003-076-153
    557-297-679
    023-522-138


    All Serial numbers in Yellow Color is Copy Box please ask your Reseller for Refund

    042-658-167


    as you guys will post serial numbers in this thread i will update my list here in 1st post

    ( Translated in HINDI by RAHUL)

    Namaste,

    Kirpya is post ko dhayan se padhe

    Yaha sirf apne box ki details post kare & sirf tab jab apka box acha chal raha ho aur chalte chalte error 797 ya koi aur error dene laga ho.
    Pahle pakka kar le ke apka box acha kam kar raha hai 2.3.4 & 2.3.5!!
    Apko details aase post karni hai jese mene niche di hai aur phir mere jawab ki pratiksha kare..
    Aur post karne ke baad kirpya bar bar post na kare,nh to hume us post ko mitana padega taki thread saf rahe sabke liye..

    App details aase post kare

    1- Box ka serial number.
    2- Error ki tasveer naye software ki(latest version).
    3- Acha kam karte hue 2.3.4 & 2.3.5 ki tasveer.
    4- Volcano ka naya(latest) software utare(download) aur chalaye,aur run_record.log ko yaha pe dale log ke folder me se..
    5- Do ping to 203.124.13.159 & aur yaha dale..
    6- Apne desh ka naam likhe..
    7- Apne jisse box liya uska naam likhe..
    8- Apne is box ko kam kharida wo likhe..

    Post karne se pahle ye sab kuch kare aur box chcek kar le...

    1- Registry ko saf kare aur naya(latest) software download karke chalaye.
    2- Registry ko saf kare aur Open VPN ka preyog kare..
    3- Koi aur internet lagaye aur box chala ke dekhe..
    4- Kisi aur PC pe apna box chala ke dekhe..

    Ager ye charo kam karne ke baad bhi apna box wesa hi hai to post kare..



    Br

    Faisal_Computer

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to osvah For This Useful Post:

    rrwolverin@gmail.com (12-05-2015)

  3. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Box serial no- 086-996-689

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    box seri 664-857-427

    box seri 664-857-427

  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    box seri: 664 857 427
    BOX_76485: Invalid device information. error: 769

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Pls help me volcano team

    box SN: 847-264-680
    BOX_94726: Invalid device information. error: 769 (LATEST VERSION)

    box SN: 847-264-680 - Cannot connect to server, check whether the network is available, or use a proxy server.(OLD VERSION)

  7. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    box sn 637-721-015
    BOX_73721: Invalid device information. error: 769
    cannot connect to server also

    please please sir... how to solve this...
    help me
    i really need this box to work
    thanks volcano

  8. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    my box also same problem what can i do???????????????????????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????????????????????? pls help me

  9. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    i have purchase just 4 month before i have big loss........................nobody responds please bro help me_ BOX_94726: Invalid device information. error: 769

  10. #9
    Board of Directors
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    5,560
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 51 Times in 41 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by rrwolverin@gmail.com View Post
    box SN: 847-264-680
    BOX_94726: Invalid device information. error: 769 (LATEST VERSION)

    box SN: 847-264-680 - Cannot connect to server, check whether the network is available, or use a proxy server.(OLD VERSION)


    Hello Sir,
    This is cause of you use old ver of VolcanoBox. Please downlaod latest ver 3.0.9
    Br
    GPGTeam
    Best Regards,
    Osva
    GPGIndustries
    Management Team

  11. #10
    Board of Directors
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    5,560
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 51 Times in 41 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by lintang service View Post
    box sn 637-721-015
    BOX_73721: Invalid device information. error: 769
    cannot connect to server also

    please please sir... how to solve this...
    help me
    i really need this box to work
    thanks volcano




    Hello sir,
    This is cause of you use old ver of VolcanoBox. Please downlaod latest ver 3.0.9
    Br
    GPGTeam
    Best Regards,
    Osva
    GPGIndustries
    Management Team

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •