Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    VCC: NULL why VCC: NULL only? [Answered]

    VCC: NULL why VCC blank NULL only? other box have a reading null?

    Last edited by yass_ayo@yahoo.com; 04-03-2012 at 05:46 AM.

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    United States Of Islam
    Posts
    342
    Thanks
    41
    Thanked 260 Times in 117 Posts
    brother check ur main cable remove it and try again some time its + wire problem

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Kick Mode Activated!!! Be Care.
    Posts
    772
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked 689 Times in 181 Posts
    Your solution.

    Do step by step..

    Error found from your picture..

    1 .use low number comports like com2 or com3 for this box.(now ur in com55)

    2.use another comport, connect directly from backpannel of ur pc, uninstall com3 port driver and use your box there.

    3. when connected in com3 it will ask for driver, route it to C:\Program Files\Volcano Team\VolcanoBox\Drivers\Box Drivers

    connect fone again and use correct boot.

    post me result.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to .::EXTREME::. For This Useful Post:

    WBGSM (04-03-2012)

  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    more thanks sir ok i try.......................

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

  7. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    sorry if you got the solution please i have same problems , VCC:NULL , GND:NULL

  8. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    pratapgarh,rajesthan
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    this problem is usb driver install spd usb driver from control penal driver manager and try again.............

  9. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    vcc problem

    i think its interface problem please help me i purchased just 1 month ihave 3vocano box same problem

  10. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    me tooo VCC NULL HELP PLEASE never use it since i bought it 3days ago

  11. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    my volcano box not define pinout for any cpu based phone(mtk,spd,mstar,coolsand and rda). when i connect any mobile, box define vcc null gnd null. i don`t understand this pblm.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •